Optimising your workload between you and your colleagues will help create a powerful Ambassador marketing machine. The beauty of Brandbassador is it allows your team to easily work in one place seamlessly managing your community and missions.
To control and organise your team on Brandbassador, please click into Settings > Team.
Here you will be able to see the different team members for your brand, their role access and status.
💡Please note, we do not charge by seat and you can have an unlimited number of members in your team!
To add a member to your team, please follow these steps:
1. Click on the "+ Add more" button.
2. A pop up page will appear to enter your team members details, once you have entered the details click "create profile".
The Ambassadors will not have any access to your details except your first name will be shown when sending a message.
3. The team member will then be shown in the table and you will receive a notification showing the team member has been successfully added.
4. Your team member will then receive an email to set their password and can get started on Brandbassador!
💡 If you need to change any details in the team members account, please click on the pencil icon next to their name in the table. Here you can also delete a team member if their account should no longer be active.
You might be asking - what is the difference between and Admin and a Superadmin? As a Superadmin you have more access and control of Brandbassador. Both accounts will be able to:
- Create missions
- Approve and reject submissions
- View Main dashboard
- View Ambassador dashboard
- Message ambassadors in the message centre
The main difference is Admins will not have access to the Settings page. The settings button will not appear for Admins. If you would like to make your team members account Superadmin, simply click into the team members section, click on the pencil icon next to their name and choose "Superadmin" from the drop down option.
If you would like to change your own details or add a profile picture, please click into your Profile.
The reason different accounts are created instead of everyone using the same login is so you can track which tasks were completed by which team member. Ensuring different roles and responsibilities are as transparent as possible.
For example, you can see which admin approved or rejected a gift card request in the History section of your Settings page.
It is also possible to view which team member rejected a mission submission by clicking on "See previous comments" in the Mission submission tile.