If a mission has been paused or has come to its end date and there is still budget remaining, you will need to return this to your reward budget account. 


Once you're on the mission details page, click on the 'Mission Options' button underneath the mission. Select the button to 'Return "Budget Left"', and you will see a green notification at the top right of your screen telling you your budget has been returned.

When your budget has been returned and you no longer have anything to action, you can archive your mission.

Did this answer your question?