When looking through your new applications, you can of course choose to approve or reject their application. This should be based on the social accounts that they have linked which you can look into.

If you choose to reject an application, the ambassador will no longer see you brand, will not be able to complete any of your missions or interact with your brand in any way. They will also receive an auto reject message, which you can see and customise in the settings on the brand details page. 


Do not worry if you accidentally reject the perfect Ambassador. You can always reverse this decision 😀

💡 You are the final gatekeeper of your Brand 

Did this answer your question?